CLS CLASS OF 1965

Susan Anderman Singer
1920 Frontage Road

Apt 903-2

Cherry Hill, NJ  08034

(856) 912-2462

Email: susansinger903@comcast.net

Richard Berkowitz Hart
120 Thompson Street
New York, NY 10012
(212)-966-5687

Minda Berman Goroff
11 Melissa Court
Dix Hills, NY 11746
(516)-427-2707
Email: sgoroff@optonline.net

George Damanis

(address on file)

"Space Coast of Florida"

Email: gcdamanis@yahoo.com

Email: gcdamanis@aol.com

Jayne Easton Bruns

(last known address)
1200 23rd Street, NW
Apartment 804
Washington, DC 20037
(202)-835-8377

Gerral Felson
Email: GEFEL4@aol.com

Hilary Fried*
Email: fried@snet.net

Lois Gabbe
Address unknown

Lynn Gibson Ticotsky
2328 East Hill Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45208-2608
(513)-321-0809
Email: lticotsky@hotmail.com

Deborah Goldfrank
Deceased

Jaye Penny Gould
Address unknown

Nancy Grossman
Address unknown

Crissie Haft
212 East 14th Street
New York, NY 10003
(212)-673-7463

David Herz
Address unknown

Dennis W. Klampert
2637 Sunset Avenue

Utica, NY 13502

(315)735-6964
(315)794-5877

Judith Kramer
(unpublished address on file)

Email: jkb@jkb1983.com

John Lawson
Address unknown

John Lesch
Address unknown

Marcia Mabee
Address unknown

Patricia Nelson
144B Chobee Street
Okeechobee, FL 34974
(941)-467-2077

John Nevelus
Marco Island, Florida

Email: nevestarj@comcast.net

 

see also: staff listing for Mildred Nevelus

Scott Ridge

36 Pralls Loop

Highwood, IL 60040

(847)-681-0614

847-878-0207

Also lives part time in Sarasota FL

Email: ridgesg@aol.com

Monty Roberts
38 Broad Terrace
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
(973)-566-9539
Email: PEQInc@aol.com

Pamela Rogers
Address unknown

Judith Rothschild Christensen
17 Granuaile Road
Southborough, MA 01772
(508)-485-6028
Email: judyrc@charter.net

Jed Simon
Address unknown

Thomas Stratton
Address unknown

Daniel Weinberg
Address unknown

Elissa Yellis
Address unknown

Priscilla Yen
Address unknown

Carol Kane*
Address Unknown

Los Angeles, CA 90046

Earl Million*
11616 Baywood Meadows Drive
Apartment #1
New Port Rickey, FL 34654
(727)-856-8292
Email: earl@ypisp4u.net

Kathryn Schenker

320 Central Park West

New York, NY 10025

Email: kschenker@ksmgmt.com

Debbie Goodman*

P. O. Box 430,
New Paltz, NY 12561
peteybabey@gmail.com